Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Bedford Girls School- Forces with Jenny Stanley

    Monday, 07 December 2020

    See more details

Thursday, 10 December 2020
  • United Learning: Waves with Ben Ford

    Thursday, 10 December 2020  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81209745551?pwd=YXorbVBBZXh0QzZyZlJ5b3lWS0lTdz09

    See more details

Wednesday, 27 January 2021
  • Liverpool Archdiocese Secondary Schools’ Partnership: Electricity with Graham Perrin

    Wednesday, 27 January 2021  3:30 am - 4:45 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 04 February 2021
  • PP Trustees Meeting

    Thursday, 04 February 2021  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Online

    See more details

Saturday, 06 February 2021
  • ASE/Physics Partners Physics for the Non-specialist- Forces

    Saturday, 06 February 2021  9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Online

    Book here: https://www.ase.org.uk/events/physics-non-specialists-online-forces

    See more details

Friday, 12 February 2021
  • Harris Federation Physics CPD day

    Friday, 12 February 2021  9:15 am - 3:45 pm
    tbc

    See more details

Thursday, 11 March 2021
  • Liverpool Archdiocese Secondary Schools’ Partnership: Forces with Graham Perrin

    Thursday, 11 March 2021  3:30 am - 4:45 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 27 March 2021
  • ASE/Physics Partners Physics for the Non-specialist- Energy

    Saturday, 27 March 2021  9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Online

    Book here: https://www.ase.org.uk/events/physics-non-specialist-online-energy

    See more details

Thursday, 29 April 2021
  • PP Trustees Meeting

    Thursday, 29 April 2021  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Online

    See more details

Tuesday, 11 May 2021
  • Liverpool Archdiocese Secondary Schools’ Partnership: Space with Graham Perrin

    Tuesday, 11 May 2021  3:30 am - 4:45 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 23 June 2021
  • Liverpool Archdiocese Secondary Schools’ Partnership: Magenetism and Electromagnetism with Graham Perrin

    Wednesday, 23 June 2021  3:30 am - 4:45 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 15 July 2021
  • PP Trustees Meeting

    Thursday, 15 July 2021  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Online

    See more details